The Sheriff provides contractual law enforcement services for the cities of Riverbank, Patterson, Waterford and Hughson. The contract funds police services and all general law enforcement services as specified in the respective contract with each city. Each city government, in partnership with the Sheriff’s Department, establishes the level of service to be provided. Law enforcement services are based upon a philosophy of community-oriented policing which is the foundation to ensure and maintain a safe community for the residents of and visitors to Stanislaus County.

City of HughsonCity of PattersonCity of RiverbankCity of Waterford